Greenfield Bakers

From Cookipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Artisan bread made with locally milled flour in a wood-fired French clay oven

Greenfield Bakers

Greenfield Bakers is a small wood-fired bakery in the village of Friskney, Lincolnshire run by Sonya Hundal. Greenfield Bakers use stoneground organic flour from the Maud Foster Windmill, Boston, slow-fermentation techniques and a wood-fired French clay oven to produce a wide range of artisan breads.

As well as the locally milled flour, Sonya also uses local products in her baking whenever she can, including locally produced honey, Bateman's Beer and Lincolnshire Poacher cheese.

Her baking days vary; her breads can be ordered by text 07931920931 and email: ruralfabulous@btinternet.com and the bought from the many Local Markets she frequents.

Bread, properly made!

Geographic Location

Greenfield Bakers
Friskney,
Lincolnshire,
PE22 8QN

Website

www.ruralfabulous.co.uk

Facebook

Greenfield Baker's Facebook page
Sonya's personal Facebook page

Email

ruralfabulous@btinternet.com

Twitter

@MortalGreenWhim

Mobile / Text for orders

Sonya Hundal: 07931920931

Market dates

Greenfield Bakers plan to be at the following Farmers' Markets:

2018 Dates

Thursday 5th April
Sunday 22nd April
Sunday 22nd May
Sunday 11th June
Sunday 24th June
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 22nd July
Sunday 26th August
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 28th October
Sunday 25th November
Sunday 16th December